## General Purposes Committee Nominations 2016/17

Appointments Panel  (5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all the Executive Members with specific portfolios)	Cllr Peter Hollick (C) Cllr Jane Lawrence (C) Cllr Ken Matthews (C) Cllr Gordon Perham (C) Cllr Adam Zerny (I)
4 (2) Conservatives 1 (1) Independent	plus Executive Members as below: Cllr Steven Dixon (C) Cllr Carole Hegley (C) Cllr James Jamieson (C) Cllr Maurice Jones (C) Cllr Brian Spurr (C) Cllr Richard Wenham (C) Cllr Nigel Young (C) Substitutes Cllr Amanda Dodwell (C) Cllr Alison Graham (I) Cllr Nigel Warren (C)
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer as needed from the membership of the Appointments Panel.  To comprise 3-5 members (2-4 Conservative and 1 Independent, including at least 1 Executive Member)